Tech-Clarity is an independent research firm that believes the value of technology is often overshadowed by the technology itself. Companies invest in software technology for one reason -- to achieve better business results. Tech-Clarity's mission is to make the business value of technology clear and help manufacturers educate themselves on how they can improve their performance through the intelligent use of enterprise and social software. learn more »

Research

Clarity on PLM

Presentations

Tech-Clarity TV

In the News

Active Research

Content Tags

Recent Discussion

RECENT DISCUSSION

Twitter

RT @ElmoSolutions: #RT @SOLIDWORKS: A recent survey by @TechClarityInc brings into focus what #engineers actually spend their time on when… 4 days ago.

How do top performing companies leverage PDM to hit product development targets? We surveyed over 165 companies to… https://t.co/sZZW4aRJs5 4 days ago.

RT @MichBoucher: Live event is happening in 5 minutes. Please join me and Chris Watson from @siemenssoftware to hear how CFD can help your… 5 days ago.

How can manufacturers grow profits by designing, selling and producing personalized products? We surveyed 285 compa… https://t.co/bvFzRnhk8Q 5 days ago.

RT @MichBoucher: Please join me tomorrow at 10:00 AM BST/ 11:00 AM CEST or 1:00 PM EDT/10:00 AM PDT for a webinar that explores how CFD can… 5 days ago.